National Leaders and Contact Information


Hollee Card

National Leader

Email: hcard@larche.ca


Gabrielle Beaulieu

Vice National Leader

Email: gbeaulieu@larche.ca


Sylvie Morin

Regional Leader

Email: smorin-aaq@larche.ca


Patrice Paradis

Vice Regional Leader

Email: pparadis-aaq@larche.ca


Jenn Power

Regional Leader

Email: office@larcheatlantic.ca


Tricia Scott

Vice Regional Leader

Email: viceatlantic@larche.ca


Toinette Parisio

Regional Leader

Email: tparisio@larche.ca


Jeff Gilbreath

Vice Regional Leader

Email: jgilbreath@larche.ca


Marni Davis

Regional Leader

Email: mdavis@larche.ca


Linda Filjak

Vice Regional Leader

Email: lfiljak@larche.ca



500 Gouin Blvd. East
Suite 205
Montreal (Québec)
H3L 3R9 CANADA

Phone: (514) 844-1661
Fax: (514) 715-1841

Email: office@larche.ca